شهادات لدينا

رضاك دائمًا في صميم كل ما نقوم به

اتصل بنا

RJC حاصلة على شهادة ISO 9001: 2015 و ISO 13485 و IATF 16949 وتفي بالمتطلبات. تحدد معايير ISO هذه المتطلبات الأساسية للشركة لجودة المنتج والصحة المهنية والإدارة في إطار السلامة وحماية البيئة. هذا أيضًا هو الضمان الأول الذي يمكننا من تزويدك بنماذج أولية عالية الجودة وإنتاج ضخم والخدمات ذات الصلة.

ISO 13485: 2016 ، أنظمة الجودة المخصصة لتصنيع الأجهزة الطبية والخدمات الأخرى المتعلقة بالصحة.

IATF 16949 هو نظام جودة مخصص للتصميم والتطوير والتصنيع والخدمات الأخرى لصناعة السيارات

تضمن أنظمة الإدارة هذه ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع معدات الفحص والقياس والاختبار المتقدمة الخاصة بنا ، حصولك على منتجات مرضية

ISO13485

ISO9001

 IATF 16949

ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير

ISO13485

اصطحب منتجاتك الطبية إلى السوق بسرعة واستفد منها الإنسان

تلتزم الشركة بأن تصبح أكبر مورد في العالم لحلول تصنيع المنتجات الطبية. في ظل نظام التحكم ISO ، تتبع عملياتنا للمواد الخام والاختبار والتفتيش والإنتاج مراقبة الجودة الصارمة لمكتب الإشراف ISO9001

ISO9001

حصلت الشركة على شهادة ISO: 9001 في المرحلة الأولى من تأسيسها ، وهي أيضًا النية الأصلية لـ Louis Luo. من أجل صنع منتجات عالية الجودة ، يجب أن يكون لدينا نظام إدارة جودة جيد وأن نكون قادرين على قبول اختبار السوق ، وأن نحسن باستمرار. على مر السنين ، ساعدتنا مبادئ التصنيع الموحدة ISO في الحفاظ على مكانة رائدة في هذا المجال.

IATF 16949

يتطلب المعيار IATF 16949 رقابة صارمة على ميزات تصميم المنتج وميزات العملية. من الضروري إنشاء قاعدة بيانات للمنتجات على مستوى المؤسسة وتنفيذ إدارة إصدار المستند. من ناحية أخرى ، يتضمن TS16949 الكثير من إدارة الجودة الحديثة للأفكار الجديدة ، والطرق الجديدة ، مثل جمع البيانات وتحليلها ، تحتاج إلى استخدام قدرة معالجة البيانات واسعة النطاق للكمبيوتر لإكمالها بشكل فعال. لذلك ، لا يمكن فصل تنفيذ TS16949 عن دعم معلومات المؤسسة ، القالب - العملية - التحكم - الطريقة. RJC هو كل ما تحتاجه للتصنيع الرقمي.

ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير

من أجل ضمان سلامة المعدات العلاجية والمنتجات الإشعاعية ، ستستخدم RJC ، بصفتها الشركة المصنعة ، المواد الخام المناسبة تمامًا للتلامس مع جسم الإنسان ، وتجنب استخدام النفايات للإنتاج الثانوي ، مما يضر بصحة الإنسان.

محاكاة الصوم

Our Certifications

Your satisfaction is always at the heart of everything we do

Contact Us

RJC is ISO 9001:2015, ISO 13485, and IATF 16949 certified and meets the requirements.  These ISO standards define the company’s basic requirements for product quality, occupational health and management under safety and environmental protection.  This is also the first guarantee that we can provide you with high quality prototype, mass production and related services.

ISO 13485:2016, quality systems specifically for medical device manufacturing and other health-related services.

IATF 16949 is a quality system dedicated to the design, development, manufacturing and other services of the automotive industry

These management systems, together with our advanced inspection, measurement and testing equipment, ensure that you receive satisfactory products

ISO13485

ISO9001

 IATF 16949

FDA

ISO13485

Escort your medical products to the market quickly and benefit human

The company is committed to becoming the world’s top supplier of manufacturing solutions for medical products. Under the ISO control system, our raw materials, testing, inspection and production processes follow the strict quality control of the Supervision bureauISO9001

ISO9001

The company obtained ISO: 9001 certificate at the early stage of its establishment, which is also the original intention of Louis Luo. In order to make high-quality products, we must have a good quality management system and be able to accept the test of the market, and have been constantly improving. Over the years, ISO standardized manufacturing principles have helped us maintain a leading position in this field.

IATF 16949

IATF 16949 requires strict control of product design features and process features. It is necessary to establish enterprise-level product database and implement document version management. On the other hand, TS16949 involves a lot of modern quality management of new ideas, new methods, such as data collection and analysis, need to use the computer’s large-scale data processing ability to effectively complete. Therefore, the implementation of TS16949 is inseparable from the support of enterprise information, template – process – control – method. RJC is just what you need for digital manufacturing.

FDA

In order to ensure the safety of therapeutic equipment and radiation products, RJC, as the manufacturer, will completely use raw materials suitable for contact with human body, and avoid the use of waste materials for secondary production, which will harm human health.

Patents