الصفحة الرئيسية » من نحن » لماذا تثق في RJC

لماذا تثق في RJC؟

أسس السيد لويس لو شركة RJC Mould في عام 2002. بصفته مهندس جودة ومهندس تصميم بعد ما يقرب من عشر سنوات من العمل والخبرة من خلال الجهود المكرسة في العديد من المصانع المملوكة لهونج كونج ، كرس نفسه للتحكم في عمليات الشركة وتحسينها إلى حد أكبر. حصل على جوائز من خلال تحقيق الأهداف وجلب قيمة مستدامة للمؤسسات. ويواصل القيام بالأشياء بروح الحرفي الذي ترك وظيفته وبدء شركة ناشئة لتحقيق هدف أعلى في الحياة وخلق قيمة أكبر بكثير لمن يحتاجون (العملاء) ويتحملون المزيد من المسؤولية تجاه المجتمع.

ما الذي يجعل السيد لويس يواصل القيام بشيء واحد لما يقرب من 20 عامًا حتى اليوم؟ "التصنيع يخلق القيمة ، والعالم بحاجة إليها ؛ قال السيد لويس. سيستمر في فعل ما يفعله ولن يتوقف ، الأمر الذي يتطلب صبرًا ومثابرة كبيرة. كل هذه السنوات بعد ذلك ، بقي مع العملاء ، محافظًا على القيم ، يتحمل المسؤولية - دليل لنا. هذا المبدأ التوجيهي يجعل RJC رائعة اليوم ؛ هذا يشكل ثقافة RJC ، مما يجعل JC Rapid مختلفة اليوم.

للقيام بأعمال تجارية وتقديم الخدمة. يواصل فريق RJC Mould اتباع المؤسس كمبدأ توجيهي لتقديم استجابة سريعة وتحليل سريع واقتباس سريع كما هو الحال دائمًا. العملاء لنا أكثر من مجرد أصدقاء ؛ نحن نفعل ما في وسعنا لتوفير القيمة وجعل أفكارهم حقيقة واقعة للوصول إلى وضع يربح فيه الجميع - وهذا ما نقوم به ؛ هذا على ما نعيشه. يعمل الفريق بأكمله كرجل واحد.

لذا فإن RJC هي شركة موثوقة يمكنك العمل معها ، صديق موثوق يمكنك تكوينه في حياتك ، شريك موثوق يمكنك الاعتماد عليه. ما هي الخدمة المحددة التي تقدمها RJC؟ لا تقتصر على:

1) قوالب الإنتاج الداخلية (البلاستيك والصب بالقالب)
2) حقن صب
3) القوالب المصدرة (تسليم القوالب إلى الخارج لتشكيلها محليًا)
4) النموذج الأولي السريع (الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، التشغيل الآلي وصب الفراغ)
5) الآلات الدقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي (الطحن والخراطة)
6) مكونات السيليكون (LSR والضغط)
7) الصفائح المعدنية
8) ما بعد المعالجة (الطلاء ، والطلاء ، والطباعة ، والأنودة ، والكروم ، وما إلى ذلك)

Home » About Us » Why trust RJC

Why trust RJC?

RJC was founded in 2002, the year being after nearly 10 years working, the founder Mr. Louis Luo experienced through the dedicated efforts in multiple HK-own factories as a quality engineer and design engineer. And devoted himself to the contribution of controlling and improving company processes to a higher extent and won reward through achieving target and bring sustainable value to enterprises.

And he keeps doing things with the spirit of a craftsman, who quit his job and make a start-up to pursue a higher target of life and to create much more value for the ones who needed (Clients), as well as taking more responsibility for society.

What makes Mr. Louis keep doing one thing for nearly 20 years till today? “Manufacturing creates value and the world needs it, we are nothing without it,” said Mr. Louis. Obviously, he will continue to do what he is doing and will not stop, which takes significant patience and persistence. All these years after, he stays with clients, stays with values, stays with responsibility. A guideline to us.

This makes RJC great today; this is who shapes RJC culture, which makes JC Rapid different today.

To make business and offer service. RJC team keeps following Founder as a guideline to deliver rapid response, fast analysis, and quick quote as always, clients are more than friends to us, we do what we can to have value delivered and bring their ideas into reality to reach a win-win situation, this is what we do. This is what we live on. And the whole team works as one man.

So RJC is a trusted firm that you can work with, a trusted friend you can make in your life, a trusted partner you can rely on. What specific service that RJC offers? Not limited to:

1) In-house production molds (Plastic & Die-casting)

2) Injection molding

3) Exported molds (deliver molds to overseas for molding locally)

4) Rapid prototype ( 3D printing, machining & Vacuum Casting)

5) Precision CNC machining ( Milling & Turning)

6) Silicone components (LSR & Compression)

7) Sheet Metal

8) Post-processing (painting, plating, printing, anodizing, chroming, etc…)