صب حقن مطاط السيليكون

اطلب عرض سعر
الصفحة الرئيسية » الخدمات » عمليات صب الحقن » صب مطاط السيليكون السائل

صب حقن مطاط السيليكون كانت موجودة منذ أكثر من نصف قرن منذ أواخر السبعينيات. عملية التشكيل بالحقن لمطاط السيليكون لها طريقتان للقولبة: قولبة حقن مطاط السيليكون السائل (LSR) وصب مطاط السيليكون الصلب. صب حقن مطاط السيليكون له آلاف التطبيقات في مختلف الصناعات مثل الطب والسيارات والإلكترونيات.

باعتبارها واحدة من شركات صب حقن السيليكون المحترفة ، RJC تم إنتاج قوالب حقن مطاط السيليكون لسنوات عديدة. خاصة بالنسبة لقولبة حقن مطاط السيليكون السائل ، فقد أصبحنا مورد OEM لـ BD Medical لإنتاج القسطرة المطاطية الطبية. لدينا القدرة على تقديم خدمات صب حقن مطاط السيليكون السائل من النماذج الأولية إلى تصنيع الإنتاج الضخم.

في RJC ، لدينا أكثر من 9 آلات قولبة بالحقن لمطاط السيليكون السائل مع غرف نظيفة ISO Class 8 متاحة لتلبية احتياجات التصنيع بالعقود الطبية. نحن قادرون على تقديم خدمة سريعة وعالية الجودة ، وفريقنا الهندسي المحترف ذو الخبرة الواسعة في قولبة حقن مطاط السيليكون السائل موجود هنا لمساعدتك طوال المشروع. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خدمة صب حقن مطاط السيليكون السائل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا اليوم.

اطلب عرض سعر

لماذا يعتبر مطاط السيليكون السائل مثالياً لتطبيقات القولبة بالحقن؟

تتطلب الشركات المصنعة في مختلف الصناعات ، بما في ذلك السيارات والرعاية الصحية والصناعات العامة ورعاية الأطفال والسلع الاستهلاكية والإلكترونيات ، سيليكونات مطاطية سهلة التشكيل (وإزالة القوالب) منخفضة أو عالية اللزوجة لإنتاج الأجزاء بكفاءة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة.

مطاط السيليكون السائل (LSR) هو المادة المفضلة لتطبيقات القولبة بالحقن. يتكون العمود الفقري للسيليكون من سلاسل Si-O المتكررة المرنة للغاية بطبيعتها مما يمنح هذا التركيب الكيميائي خصائص فريدة مثل نطاق درجة حرارة التشغيل الواسع ، والقدرة على الطقس ، والكراهية للماء ، والخمول الحيوي ، والعزل الكهربائي ، وفترة حياة مستدامة.

اطلب عرض سعر

صب حقن السائل

القولبة بالحقن السائل هي العملية المستخدمة مع مطاط السيليكون السائل (LSR) لإصلاح المادة من الحالة غير المعالجة إلى الجزء المعالج.

  • يتم استخراج LSR عالي اللزوجة من البراميل أو الدلاء باستخدام وحدة الجرعات وحقنها في قالب مغلق في المكبس.
  • ثم يتم تسخين القالب ، وتؤدي الحرارة مجتمعة مع الضغط المطبق على LSR إلى أن يصبح المطاط جزءًا صلبًا.

مطاط السيليكون السائل لتطبيقات الأغراض العامة.

يعد إنتاج أجزاء عالية الجودة بسرعة أمرًا ضروريًا في سوق قولبة LSR. يوفر قولبة الحقن السائل أكثر العمليات كفاءة وفعالية من الناحية الاقتصادية باستخدام مطاط السيليكون السائل (LSR). تقدم Elkem Silicones مجموعة منتجات قوية للأغراض العامة من مواد LSR بما في ذلك مقاييس التحمل من 01-70 Shore A. تم تصميم هذه المواد خصيصًا بعلاج سريع وتحرير ممتاز للقالب بالإضافة إلى خصائص فيزيائية وميكانيكية ممتازة.

خدمة صب حقن مطاط السيليكون المخصص لعملك

تتميز أجزاء قولبة حقن مطاط السيليكون السائل بخاصية المتانة مع قوة شد جيدة وتستخدم في الحجم الكبير والتسامح الشديد. لذلك فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات وخاصة للأجزاء الطبية.

فيما يلي مزايا مطاط السيليكون السائل:

  • خصائص عزل ممتازة ، جيدة للتسامح الشديد / المكونات الدقيقة
  • مقاومة شد جيدة مع درجات حرارة عالية / منخفضة
  • مقاومة جيدة للماء والأكسدة أيضا بعض المحاليل الكيميائية مثل الأحماض.

عملية صب حقن مطاط السيليكون

تتكون المكونات A والمكونة من B من السيليكون المكون من جزء واحد A وسيليكون من الجزء B عبر خراطيم منفصلة للخلاط الاستاتيكي. تحتوي الأسطوانة أ على المادة الأساسية. بينما تحتوي الاسطوانة B على محفز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم ضخ اللون إلى الخلاط الاستاتيكي عبر خرطوم آخر. ثم يتم تغذية المكونات المختلطة في الحلق حقن صب برميل عن طريق صمام الإغلاق. هذه هي عملية صب حقن مطاط السيليكون بالكامل.

بمجرد أن تدخل مادة السيليكون داخل البرميل ، تتقدم لقطة من السيليكون المخلوط البارد إلى القالب حيث تغلق الفوهة بإحكام ضد القالب السائل من مطاط السيليكون.

يتم فتح صمام إغلاق الفوهة ويتم حقن طلقة مُقاسة من السيليكون السائل البارد في أجزاء مصبوبة بمطاط السيليكون مُثبتة على الساخن (275 فهرنهايت إلى 390 فهرنهايت).

يفتح صمام إغلاق الفوهة ويتراجع البرميل عن قالب مطاط السيليكون السائل ، بينما يبدأ المسمار في تكوين لقطة أخرى مُقاسة من السيليكون السائل البارد.

بعد اكتمال الدورة ، يفتح القالب ويمكن نزع القطعة والوميض تلقائيًا أو بواسطة عامل فردي. بعد ذلك ، يغلق القالب ويكرر الإجراء.

بعد إزالة المادة من القالب ، قد تشمل عملية التشكيل اللاحقة إزالة القوالب ، والمعالجة اللاحقة ، والفحص ، والتعبئة.

اطلب عرض سعر

تطبيق صب حقن مطاط السيليكون

- يمكن استخدام قوالب حقن المطاط السيليكوني في أجزاء التشكيل. الجزء المصبوب هو طريقة جيدة لإنتاج كمية منخفضة من عشرات إلى مئات من الجزء حتى ملايين الأجزاء. جزء التشكيل أفضل من الجزء المشكل بواسطة CNC أو الطباعة 3D بنفس المادة. يسمح الاختيار الصحيح للراتنج المستخدم في جزء التشكيل بمجموعة واسعة من الخصائص. القالب هو الوسيط الأساسي لجزء التشكيل. لذا فإن القوالب التي يتم تصنيعها بواسطة CNC و Wire cut EDM بدقة عالية وتحمل تتيح صنع آلاف الأجزاء.

- لقد حصلنا على شهادة ISO9001 و ISO13485 ومجهزة بقالب غرف الأبحاث الطبية ISO 8

-قالب المعالجة السريعة بتكلفة منخفضة وتمكن من صنع منتجات مقولبة لمدة 10 أيام بسعر تنافسي.

خدمات قولبة الحقن ذات الصلة من RJC

بحاجة إلى الاتصال بنا الآن للتعاون

اطلب عرض سعر

Silicone Rubber Injection Molding

Request a Quote
Home » Services » Injection Molding Processes » Liquid Silicone Rubber Molding

Silicone rubber injection molding has been around for more than half a century since the late 1970s. The silicone rubber injection molding process has two molding methods: liquid silicone rubber injection molding (LSR) and solid silicone rubber molding. Silicone rubber injection molding has thousands of applications in various industries such as medical, automotive, and electronics.

As one of the professional silicone injection molding companies, RJC has been producing silicone rubber injection molds for many years. Especially for liquid silicone rubber injection molding, we have become an OEM supplier of BD Medical for the production of medical rubber catheters. We have the ability to provide liquid silicone rubber injection molding services from prototyping to mass production manufacturing.

At RJC, we have over 9 liquid silicone rubber injection molding machines with ISO Class 8 cleanrooms available for medical contract manufacturing needs. We are able to provide fast, high-quality service, and our professional engineering team with extensive experience in liquid silicone rubber injection molding is here to assist you throughout the project. If you need liquid silicone rubber injection molding service, please contact us today.

Request a Quote

Why is Liquid Silicone Rubber ideal for injection molding applications?

Manufacturers in various industries, including automotive, healthcare, general industrial, infant care, consumer goods and electronics require easy-to-mold (and demold) low or high-viscosity rubber silicones to produce parts efficiently and cost-effectively.

Liquid silicone rubber (LSR) is the material of choice for injection molding applications. The silicone backbone is composed of repeating Si-O chains which are extremely flexible in nature giving this chemical structure unique properties such as a broad operating temperature range, weatherability, hydrophobicity, bio-inertness, electrical insulation, and a sustainable life span.

Request a Quote

Liquid injection molding

Liquid injection molding is the process used with liquid silicone rubber (LSR) to fix the material from an uncured state into a cured part.

  • The highly viscous LSR is extracted from drums or pails using a dosing unit and injected into a closed mold in the press.
  • The mold is then heated, and the heat combined with pressure applied to the LSR results in the rubber becoming a solid part.

Liquid Silicone Rubber for general purpose applications.

Producing quality parts rapidly is essential in the LSR molding market.  Liquid injection molding provides the most efficient and economically viable process using Liquid Silicone Rubber (LSR).  Elkem Silicones offers a robust general purpose product range of LSR materials including durometers from 01-70 Shore A.   These materials are specifically designed with a fast cure and excellent mold release as well as excellent physical and mechanical properties.

Custom Silicone Rubber Injection Molding Service For Your Business

Liquid silicone rubber injection molding parts have the feature of durability with good tensile strength and are used to high volume, tight tolerance. Therefore it is widely used in various industries especially for medical parts.

Here are the advantages of liquid silicone rubber:

  • Excellent insulating properties, good for tight tolerance/precision components
  • Good tensile strength  with high/low-temperature extremes
  • Good resistance for water, oxidation also some chemical solutions like acids.

Silicone Rubber Injection Molding Process

Composed A and composed B pumps one Part A silicone and one Part B silicone via separate hoses to the static mixer. Cylinder A contains the basic material. while cylinder B contains a catalyst. In addition,  color is pumped to the static mixer via another hose. The mixed components are then fed into the throat of the injection molding barrel by way of a shut-off valve. This is the whole silicone rubber injection molding process.

Once the silicone material is inside the barrel, a shot of the cool mixed silicone advances to the mold as the nozzle seals firmly against the silicone rubber liquid mold.

The nozzle shut-off valve opens and a measured shot of cool liquid silicone is injected into a hot (275F to 390F) clamped silicone rubber molded parts.

The nozzle shut-off valve opens and the barrel retracts from the silicone rubber liquid mold, while the screw begins to build another measured shot of cold liquid silicone.

After the cycle is complete, the mold opens and the piece and flashing can be taken off automatically or by an individual worker.  After that, the mold closes and repeats the procedure.

After removing the article from the mold, the post-molding process may include demisting, post-curation, inspection, and packing.

Request a Quote

Silicone Rubber injection Molding Application

-Silicone rubber injection molding can be qpplied in molding parts. Moulded part is a good way for low quantity production from dozen to hundred of the part even millions of parts. The molding part is better than the part machined by CNC or 3D printing with the same material. The right choice for resin used in the molding part allows for a wide range of properties. Mold is essential medial for the molding part. So molds machined by CNC and Wire cut EDM with high precision and tolerance are enable make thousands of parts.

-We cercitified with ISO9001, ISO13485 and equipped with ISO 8 medical cleanroom molding

Rapid processing mold with low cost and enable to make molded products with 10 days at a competitive price.

Related Injection Molding Services From RJC

Need to contact us now for cooperation

Request a Quote