العسكرية والدفاع

يمكننا قولبة البوليمرات التجارية التي يشيع استخدامها في تطبيقات المكونات العسكرية ، بما في ذلك PPSU ، و Nylon (PA / PPA) ، و PEEK ، و PC ، و PAI / PEI ، و ABS ، و PMMA ، و Glass Filled ، و Flame rate ، وغيرها من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة للمواد. نحن نقدم أيضًا القوالب المضمنة ، وصب الكسوة ، ومجموعة من القوام القياسي والمخصص.

لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، نقدم حلولًا سريعة للقولبة بالحقن لكبرى الشركات المصنعة للمكونات الدفاعية ، وننتج قطع الغيار وفقًا للمتطلبات الدقيقة لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات لمبادرات الدفاع الأمريكية.

قالب RJC يعمل بشكل وثيق مع فرق التصميم والمشتريات الخاصة بالعملاء. باتباع عملية الإنتاج المبسطة التي تضع خبيرًا في الموضوع في كل مرحلة ، من التفكير إلى الإنتاج الجزئي ، فإننا نحافظ على نزاهة التصميم وننتج المكونات وفقًا لجداول عملائنا.

مكونات نموذجية من البلاستيك المقولب بالحقن

RJC Mould هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال توفير المنتجات السريعة خدمات صب الحقن في جميع أنحاء العالم بفضل فرق التصميم والتصنيع ذات الخبرة العالية لدينا ، ونظام خبراء التصنيع المملوك ، ونظام تصنيع وتشكيل قوالب الحقن الحديث في منشآتنا المعتمدة من ISO.

قالب RJC تنتج مكونات الحقن النموذجية في أقل من خمسة أيام ، مما يسمح لعملائنا بضغط الوقت إلى السوق ، وزيادة تكرارات التطوير ، والبقاء مرنًا لفترة أطول قبل الالتزام بأدوات كبيرة الحجم.

تصنع RJC أي بوليمر متاح تجاريًا يستخدم بشكل شائع في تطبيقات مكونات الدفاع بما في ذلك PPSU و Nylons (PA / PPA) و PEEK و PC و PAI / PEI و ABS و PMMA والإصدارات المملوءة بالزجاج والمُصنَّفة باللهب وغيرها من الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع المواد. نحن نقدم أيضا إدراج صبالإفراط في صب، ومجموعة من الزخارف القياسية والمخصصة.

عرض القوالب والمنتجات

قالب مكون أداة الدفاع

قالب مكون أداة الدفاع

قطع حقن صب

قطع حقن صب

مشبك الإصدار العسكري

قطع غيار الآلات باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

قطع غيار الآلات باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

قطع غيار الآلات باستخدام الحاسب الآلي للجيش والدفاع

قطع غيار الآلات باستخدام الحاسب الآلي للجيش والدفاع

قطع غيار الآلات باستخدام الحاسب الآلي للجيش والدفاع

Home » Application » Defence

Military and Defense

We can mold commercial polymers commonly used in military component applications, including PPSU, Nylon (PA/PPA), PEEK, PC, PAI/PEI, ABS, PMMA, Glass Filled, and Flame rate versions, and other leading material manufacturers. We also offer embedded molding, cladding molding, and a range of standard and custom textures.

For more than 20 years, we have been providing rapid injection molding solutions to leading manufacturers of defense components, producing parts to precise requirements for a variety of applications for the USA’s defense initiatives.

RJC Mold works closely with clients’ design and procurement teams. Following our streamlined production process that places a subject matter expert at every stage, from ideation to part production, we maintain design integrity and produce components according to our clients’ schedules.

Prototype plastic injection-molded components

RJC Mold is one of the leading providers of rapid injection molding services worldwide due to our highly experienced design and manufacturing teams, proprietary manufacturing expert system, and state-of-the-art injection mold making and molding system in our ISO-certified facilities.

RJC Mold produces prototype injection components in as little as five days, which allows our clients to compress time to market, increase development iterations, and remain flexible longer before committing to high-volume tooling.

RJC molds any commercially available polymer commonly used in defense component applications including PPSU, Nylons (PA/PPA), PEEK, PC, PAI/PEI, ABS, PMMA, Glass Filled & Flame Rated versions, and others from leading material manufacturers. We also provide insert moldingover-molding, and a range of standard and custom textures.

Molds and Products Show

Defense Instrument Component Mold

Defense Instrument Component Mold

Injection Molding Parts

Injection Molding Parts

Defense Instrument Component

Defense Instrument Component

CNC Machining Parts

CNC Machining Parts

CNC Machining Parts for Military and Defense

CNC Machining Parts for Military and Defense

CNC Machining Parts for Defense

CNC Machining Parts for Defense